SLC 2022 Award Winners

Congratulations to all bidders at SLC 2022! Below is a list of all award winners from SLC 2022

RBD - Elect

Regional Director
Coordinating Officer for Engagement and Outreach


NCC of the Year

NRHH President of the Year

Lolayemi Charles | New York University

NRHH Chapter of the Year

University at Buffalo

Christina Alch Student of the Year

University at Buffalo | Allison Lovelace

School of the Year

Platinum Antlers

Tania Sharma
Emily Yulo
Ashley Ewick

Silver Pins

Tessa Rock
Jonathan Petesch

Outstanding Service Pin

Tania Sharma

Advisor of the Year

New York University | Kat Sam

OCM First Year Experience

Eastern Connecticut State University | Joe Hines​