top of page
Copy of Mooselove Monday Email Header (1).png

Thank You to everyone who attended RLC 2023!

Congratulations to the following RLC 2023 Award Winners:

Program of the Year
Northeastern University 

Commitment to Sustainability
New York University

Commitment to Service
New York University

Commitment to Diversity
New York University 

Bid Team Recognition
New York University
Northeastern University
University of Connecticut

Golden Antlers
Steven Sweat
Hannah Leibowitz

Golden Antlers
Patrick Riley
Cade Perkins
Tania Shar
Hunter Moore
Helene Obonga Tongunga 
Riley Kaler
Nicole Milette

Joint Boardroom Silver Leaf
Erica Gibson

NCC Boardroom
Joe Maple

Presidents Boardroom Silver Leaf
Austin Gleason

Excellence in Educational Session
How to Disconnect to Reconnect | University at Buffalo

Case Study First Time
1st - Cornell University
3rd - Stony Brook University

Case Study Returning
1st - Stony Brook University

Most Spirited School
SUNY Oneonta

Best Banner
SUNY Oneonta

Best Clothespin
New York University

Best Roll Call
SUNY Oneonta
MLM RLC Edition (6).png
MLM RLC Edition (7).png
MLM RLC Edition (10).png
MLM RLC Edition (13).png
bottom of page